715-634-2161 | Open: Mon 10-5pm, Tues 10-7pm, Wed-Fri 10-5pm. Curbside available. hlibrary@hayward.wislib.org

Library Board

Library Board

Karen Duffy, President
715-699-3912
karenannduffy@charter.net

Ann Schleeter, Vice President
715-634-8188
annabelle731@outlook.com

Bruce Paulsen, Secretary/County Rep
715-558-6041
blpaulsen@msn.com

Kathy McCoy, Treasurer
715-462-3723
kmccoyr@centurytel.net

Ray Moeller
715-558-6694
moeller02@charter.net

Kathryn Pritchett
219-241-8040
kpritchett@hayward.k12.wi.us

Dave Eckstrom
715-214-5494
ferrumredundo@gmail.com

Linda Hand, City Council Rep
715-558-2241
dlhand845@gmail.com

Donna Yackel
715-634-8227
dnyackel@charter.net

Sherman & Ruth Weiss Community Library

Sherman & Ruth Weiss
Community Library
P.O. Box 917
10788 State Hwy 22/77
Hayward, WI 54843

phone 715-634-2161
fax 715-634-5257

Hours
Monday 10am-5pm
Tuesday 10am-7pm
Wednesday 10am-5pm
Thursday 10am-5pm
Friday 10am-5pm

Curbside daily by appointment.
Call 715-634-2161

The library is closed for the following holidays:

  • New Year's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve Day
  • Christmas Day
  • December 26
  • New Year's Eve Day